Pellet producers are free to choose among the testing bodies listed below – regardless of country affiliation. Note that only listed organisations are eligible to undertake tests eligible for ENplus®.

Testing bodies interested in being listed are invited to fill in the EPC application for testing body or contact the EPC office for further information.

Testing bodies in alphabetical order:

Applus Norcontrol S.L.U.

Carretera N VI, km 582
15167 Sada (La Coruna)
SPAIN
www.applusnorcontrol.com

Responsible person:
Antonio Canas Uruena
Tel: +34 981 014 500
Fax: +34 981 014 550
antonio.canas@applus.com

ASG Analytik-Service GmbH

Trentiner Ring 30
86356 Neusaess
GERMANY
www.asg-analytik.de 

Responsible person:
Juergen Bernath
Tel: +49-821-450423-11
Fax: +49-821-486-2519
juergen.bernath@asg-analytik.de

BEA Institut für Bioenergie GmbH

Avedikstrasse 21
A-1150 Vienna
AUSTRIA
www.bioenergy.co.at

Responsible persons:
Philipp Koskarti
Tel: +43 660 5229683
philipp.koskarti@bioenergy.co.at
Martin Englisch
Tel: +43 660 2802424
martin.englisch@bioenergy.co.at

BELAB Solid Fuel and Energy Laboratory

Exportgatan 20
60228 Norrkoping
SWEDEN
www.belab.nu

Responsible person:
Albin Klint
Tel: +46 011-15 73 71
albin.klint@belab.nu

Biomass Energy Lab – BEL

1641 Sigman Road
Conyers GA 30012
USA
www.biomassenergylab.com

Responsible person:
Chris Wiberg
Tel:+1-218-428-3583
Fax: +1-770-922-1290
cwiberg@tpinspection.com 

DEKRA Automobil GmbH

Labor für Umwelt- und Produktanalytik
Koethener Str. 33, 06118 Halle
GERMANY
www.dekra.com

Responsible person:
Ilka Golnik
Tel: +49-345 52359 805
Fax: +49-345 52359 699
ilka.golnik@dekra.com

Energy Agency of Plovdiv

139 Ruski Blvd., office 301
4000 Plovdiv
BULGARIA
www.eap-save.eu

Responsible person:
Elka Piskova
Tel: +359 32 625 755
Fax: +359 32 625 754
elka.piskova@eap-save.eu

Eurofins Analyse des Matériaux et Combustibles France

20 Rue du Kochersberg
67700 Saverne
FRANCE
www.eurofins.fr

Responsible person:
Régis Thieulin
Tel: +33 (0)3 88 02 15 62
Fax: +33 (0)3 88 91 65 31
registhieulin@eurofins.com

Eurofins Umwelt Ost GmbH

Niederlassung Freiber, Gewerbegebiet Freiberg Ost,
Lindenstraße 11, 09627 Bobritzsch-Hilbersdorf
GERMANY
www.eurofins-umwelt-ost.de

Responsible person:
Ulrich Erler
Tel: +49-3731-2076-500
Fax: +49-3731-2076-555
ulricherler@eurofins.de

Fundacion CARTIF

Parque Tecnologico de Boecillo, 205
Valladolid, 47151
SPAIN
www.cartif.es

Responsible person:
Miguel Angel Sanchez
Tel:+34 983 143 804
Fax: +34 983 546 521
migsan@diana.cartif.es

Holzforschung Austria

Franz-Grill-Straße 7
A-1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
www.holzforschung.at

Responsible person:
Andreas Haider
Tel: +43-1-7 982 623-66
Fax: +43-1-7 982 623-50
a.haider@holzforschung.at

Inspectorate Estonia AS

Randvere tee 5
74001 Tallinn
ESTONIA
www.inspectorate.com

Responsible person:
Viktor Rutkovski
Tel: +372 6055 977
Fax: +372 6055 974
rutkovsky@inspectorate.ee

Inspectorate Ghent NV

Keurestraat 29
B-9042 Ghent
BELGIUM
www.inspectorate.com

Responsible person:
Sylvie Rasselle
Tel: +48 (0)9 255 54 52 or 255 54 54
Fax: +32 (0)9 255 54 50
sylvie.rasselle@inspectorate.com

Instytut Technologii Drewna (Wood Technology Institute)

ul. Winiarska 1
60654 Poznan
POLAND
www.itd.poznan.pl/

Responsible person:
Wojciech Cichy
Tel: +48 61 849 24 31
Mob: +48 693 091 347
Fax: +48 61 822 43 72
w_cichy@itd.poznan.pl

Intertek (Schwitzerland) AG

Wagistrasse 2
8952 Schlieren
SWITZERLAND
www.treib-brenn-schmierstoffe.chwww.intertek.com

Responsible person:
Alexandre Bergthold
Tel: +41-43-433-78-17
Fax: +41-43-433-78-19
alexandre.bergthold@intertek.com

IUQ Dr. Krengel GmbH

Gruener Weg 16a
23936 Grevesmuehlen
GERMANY
www.iuq.de

Responsible person:
Dietmar Krengel
Tel: +49-0388-17839-0
Fax: +49-0388-17839-41
info@iuq.de

Knight Energy Services

Unit 1, Palmermount Industrial Estate
Bypass Road, Dundonald KA2 9BL
UNITED KINGDOM
www.ahkgroup.com

Responsible person:
Ken Hepburn
Tel: +44 01563 850 375
ken.hepburn@ahkgroup.com

SGS Canada Inc. Mineral Services – Energy Minerals

7500-76th street
BC V4G 1E6 Delta
CANADA
www.sgs.com

Responsible person:
Bryan Mike
Tel: +1 604 946 2249
Fax: +1 604 946 2257
vancouverdelta@sgs.com

SGS Institut Fresenius GmbH

Goerzallee 305 a
14167 Berlin
GERMANY
www.institut-fresenius.de

Responsible person:
Thomas Smyk
Tel: +49 30 847 18 238
Fax: +49 30 847 18 299
thomas.smyk@sgs.com

SOCOR

ZAC du Luc
59187 Dechy
FRANCE
www.socor.fr

Responsible person:
Claude Lambre
Tel: +33-3-2794-3370
Fax: +33-3-2794-3371
c.lambre@socor.fr 

TLR International Laboratories

Bankwerkerstraat 16
3077 MB Rotterdam
NETHERLANDS
www.tlr.nl

Responsible person:
Harm Janssens
Tel: +31-10-2823-292
Fax: +31-10-2823-273
info@tlr.nl

TÜV NORD Czech, s.r.o.

Laobratoře a zkušebny
Olomoucká 7/9, 656 66 Brno
CZECH REPUBLIC
www.tuev-nord.cz

Responsible person:
Alice Kotlánová
Tel: +420 545 110 120
Mobil: +420 724 355 718
Fax: +420 545 211 709
kotlanova@tuev-nord.cz

Twin Ports Testing, Inc.

1301. N 3rd Street
54880 Superior – Wisconsin
USA
www.twinportstesting.com

Responsible person:
Stephen Sundeen
Tel: +1-715-392-7114
Fax: +1-715-392-7163
stephen.sundeen@twinportstesting.com