No Contact (first+last name) Tel email
(AEBIOM) European Biomass Association Gilles Gauthier Tel:  +32 24 00 10 55 gauthier@aebiom.org
(DEPV) German Energy Wood and Wood Pellet Association Anna Katharina Sievers Tel +49 30 6881599 – 54 sievers@depv.de
proPellets Austria Christian Rakos Tel +43 2233 70146 rakos@propellets.at
(SVEBIO) Swedish Bioenergy Association TBI very shortly TBI very shortly TBI very shortly
(Bioenergia) Finnish Pellet Energy Association Hannes Tuohiniitty Mob +358 40 1948628 hannes.tuohiniitty@pellettienergia.fi
(AVEBIOM) Spanish Bioenergy Association Marcos Martin Tel +34 983 300 150 marcosmartin@avebiom.org
propellets France Eric Vial Tel  +33 4 79 70 44 28 eric.vial@propellet.fr
(AIEL) Italian Agroforestry Energy Association Annalisa Paniz Tel +39 049 8830722 paniz.aiel@cia.it
(ValBiom) Valorization Biomass Association Christelle Mignon Tel +32(0)81 627 154 mignon@valbiom.be
(ANPEB) Portuguese Pellet Association João Manuel F. Ferreira Tel +351 918332772 secretario@anpeb.pt
Hungarian Pellet Association Ágnes Gyurik Tel +36 93 519 053 gyurik.agnes@mapellet.hu
Laborelec Yves Ryckmans Tel +32.2.382.03.03 yves.ryckmans@laborelec.com