Pellet producers and traders are free to choose among the inspection bodies listed below to set up their audit(s) – regardless of country affiliation. Note that only listed organisations are eligible to undertake audits eligible for getting the ENplus certification.

Inspection bodies interested in being listed are invited to fill in the EPC application for inspection body or contact the EPC office for further information. Every auditor carring out inspections within the ENplus scheme has to fill in and submit the form available in here.

Inspection bodies in alphabetical order:

AENOR (Asociacion Española de Normalización y Certificación)

Cl. Génova 6
28004 Madrid
SPAIN
www.aenor.es

Responsible persons:
José Magro González and Irene Carrascón Iglesias

Tel.: +34-91-4326-148
Fax: +34-91-3190-581
Contact language: Spanish English
e-conform@aenor.es

BEA Institut für Bioenergie GmbH

Avedikstrasse 21
A-1150 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Tel.: +43-1 877 66 22
Fax: +43 1 8795417
Contact languages: German English FrenchRussianLatvia
www.bioenergy.co.at

Responsible persons:

Philipp Koskarti
+43 660 5229683
philipp.koskarti@bioenergy.co.at

Martin Englisch
+43 660 2802424
martin.englisch@bioenergy.co.at

Kārlis Būmanis
+371 29 455 069
karlis.bumanis@bioenergy.co.at

Roberts Keraitis
+371 29 493 953
roberts.keraitis@bioenergy.co.at

Biomass Energy Lab – BEL

1641 Sigman Road
Conyers GA 30012
USA
www.biomassenergylab.com

Responsible person:
Chris Wiberg
Tel.:+1-218-428-3583
Fax: +1-770-922-1290
Contact language: American English
cwiberg@tpinspection.com

DIN CERTCO Gesellschaft für Konformitätsbewertung mbH

Alboinstraße 56
D-12103 Berlin
GERMANY
www.dincertco.de

Responsible person:
Marcus Blachnik
Tel.: +49-30-7562-1156
Fax: +49-30-7562-1141
Contact languages: German English Polish French
marcus.blachnik@dincertco.de

ENAMA

Ente Nazionale per la Meccanizzazione Agricola
Via Venafro 5
00159 Rome
ITALY
www.enama.it

Responsible person:
Stefano D’Andrea
Tel.: +39-06-40860030
Fax: +39-06-4076264
Contact languages: Italian English
stefano.dandrea@enama.it

Eurofins Umwelt Ost GmbH

Niederlassung Freiber
Gewerbegebiet Freiberg Ost,
Lindenstraße 11
09627 Bobritzsch-Hilbersdorf
GERMANY
www.eurofins-umwelt-ost.de

Responsible person:
Ulrich Erler
Tel.: +49-3731-2076-500
Fax: +49-3731-2076-555
Contact language: German
ulricherler@eurofins.de

FCBA

10 rue Galilée
77420 Champs sur Marne
FRANCE
www.fcba.fr

Responsible person:
Gilles Negrie
Tel.: (+33) 01 72 84 97 60
Fax: (+33) 01 40 19 91 52
Contact language: French
gilles.negrie@fcba.fr

Holzforschung Austria

Franz-Grill-Straße 7
A-1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Contact languages: German English Italian
www.holzforschung.at

Responsible persons:

Andreas Haider
Tel.: +43-1-7 982 623-66
Fax: +43-1-7 982 623-50
a.haider@holzforschung.at

Wilfried Pichler
Tel.: +43-1-7 982 623-16
Fax: +43-1-7 982 623-50
w.pichler@holzforschung.at

Monika Steiner
Tel.: +43-1-7 982 623-912
Fax: +43-1-7 982 623-50
m.steiner@holzforschung.at

Robert Stocker
Tel.: +43-1-7 982 623-911
Fax: +43-1-7 982 623-50
r.stocker@holzforschung.at

IUQ Dr. Krengel GmbH

Gruener Weg 16a
23936 Grevesmuehlen
GERMANY
www.iuq.de

Responsible person:
Dietmar Krengel
Tel.: +49-0388-17839-0
Fax: +49-0388-17839-41
Contact languages: German English
info@iuq.de

OFI

Arsenal, Objekt 213, Franz-Grill-Str. 5
A-1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Contact languages: German English
www.ofi.at

Responsible persons:

Klaus Jörg
Tel.: +43-1-798-1601-492
Fax: +43-1-798-1601-977
klaus.joerg@ofi.at

Jürgen Schlapschy
Tel.: +43 1 7981601-602
Fax: +43 1 7981601-900
juergen.schlapschy@ofi.at

PCU Deutschland GmbH

Dorotheastraße 30
10318 Berlin
GERMANY
www.pcu-deutschland.de

Responsible person:
Sarah Simons (maternity leave), Jonas Brandau
Tel.: +49 (0) 5096988-18
Fax: +49 (0) 5096988-88
Contact languages: German English FrenchRussianDutchPolish
ssimons@controlunion.com; jbrandau@controlunion.com

PFS Corporation

1507 Matt Pass
WI 53527 Cottage Grove
USA
www.pfscorporation.com

Responsible person:
James Husom
Tel.: +1 608-839-1372
Fax: +1 608-839-1373
Contact language:  American English
JHusom@PFSCorporation.com

SGS UK Ltd.

Rossmore Business Park
Ellesmere Port CH65 3EN
UK
www.sgs.com

Responsible person:
Jamie Fisher
Tel.: +44-78-41497-870
Fax: +44-15-13506-740
Contact language: English
jamie.fisher@sgs.com

TUV HELLAS

282 Masogeion Ave.
15562 Cholargos
GREECE
www.tuvhellas.gr

Responsible person:
Nikolas Patsopoulos
Tel.:+30 2152157483
Fax: +30 210 6528025
Contact languages: Greek English
npatsopoulos@tuv-nord.com

TÜV NORD Czech, s.r.o.

Pod Hajkem 406/1
18000 Praha,
CZECH REPUBLIC
Contact languages: Czech English GermanCroatia
www.tuev-nord.cz

Responsible persons:

Miroslav Žáček
Tel.: +420 412 512 684
Fax: +420 412 512 684
zacek@tuev-nord.cz

Alice Kotlanova
Tel.: +420 724 355 718
Fax: +420 545 211 709
kotlanova@tuev-nord.cz

Renata Petric
Tel.: +385 98 166 95 98
rpetric@tuv-nord.com

Woodsure Ltd

19 Common Road
Bristol, BS15 3LL
UK
www.woodsure.co.uk

Responsible person:
Helen Bentley-Fox
Tel.: +44 1179 582188
Fax: +44 1179 352 549
Contact language: English
Helen@woodsure.co.uk