Pellet producers are free to choose among the inspection bodies listed below to set up their audit(s) – regardless of country affiliation. Note that only listed organisations are eligible to undertake audits eligible for getting the ENplus certification.

Inspection bodies interested in being listed are invited to fill in the EPC application for inspection body or contact the EPC office for further information. Every auditor carring out inspections within the ENplus scheme has to fill in and submit the form available in here.

Inspection bodies in alphabetical order:

AENOR (Asociacion Española de Normalización y Certificación)

Cl. Génova 6
28004 Madrid
SPAIN
www.aenor.es

Contact persons:
José Magro González and Irene Carrascón Iglesias
Tel.: +34 914 326 148
Fax: +34-91-3190-581
e-conform@aenor.es

Auditors:

Begoña Sangines Olivier
Tel.: +34 983 549 740
Contact language: Spanish
bsangines@aenor.es

Daniel Ruiz Fuster
Tel.: +34 954 468 010
Contact language: Spanish
druiz@iat.es

Norma Pla-Giribert Enrich
Tel.: +34 932 292 929
Contact language: Spanish
npla@aenor.es

Irene Carrascon Iglesias
Tel.: +34 914 326 148
Contact language: Spanish
icarrascon@aenor.es

BEA Institut für Bioenergie GmbH

Avedikstrasse 21
A-1150 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Tel.: +43-1 877 66 22
Fax: +43 1 8795417
www.bioenergy.co.at

Auditors:

Philipp Koskarti
Tel.: +43 660 5229683
Contact language: German EnglishFrench
philipp.koskarti@bioenergy.co.at

Martin Englisch
Tel.: +43 660 2802424
Contact language: German English
martin.englisch@bioenergy.co.at

Kārlis Būmanis
Tel.: +371 29 455 069
Contact language:  EnglishRussianLatvia
karlis.bumanis@bioenergy.co.at

Roberts Keraitis
Tel.: +371 29 493 953
Contact language:  EnglishRussianLatvia
roberts.keraitis@bioenergy.co.at

Biomass Energy Lab – BEL

1641 Sigman Road
Conyers GA 30012
USA
Fax: +1-770-922-1290
www.biomassenergylab.com

Auditor:

Chris Wiberg
Tel.:+1-218-428-3583
Contact languages: American English
cwiberg@tpinspection.com

DIN CERTCO Gesellschaft für Konformitätsbewertung mbH

Alboinstraße 56
D-12103 Berlin
GERMANY
Fax: +49-30-7562-1141
www.dincertco.de

Auditors:
Marcus Blachnik
Tel.: +49-30-7562-1156
Contact languages: German English
marcus.blachnik@dincertco.de

Agatha Swierczynski
Tel.: +49-30-7562-1135
Contact languages: German English Polish
agatha.swierczynski@dincertco.de

Steffen Schuster
Tel.: +49-30-7562-1429
Contact languages: German English
steffen.schuster@dincertco.de

David Moosmann
Tel.: +49-30-7562-1104
Contact languages: German English French
david.moosmann@dincertco.de

Lamine Badji
Tel.: +33 617 262 038
Contact languages: English French
laminebadji@gmail.com 

ENAMA

Ente Nazionale per la Meccanizzazione Agricola
Via Venafro 5
00159 Rome
ITALY
www.enama.it

Contact persons:
Stefano D’Andrea &  Laura Malvasi
Tel.: +39-06-40860030
Fax: +39-06-4076264
stefano.dandrea@enama.it & laura.malvasi@enama.it

Auditors:
Alessandra Truffini
Tel.: +39-06-40860030
Contact languages: Italian English
alessandra.truffini@enama.it

Andrea Sgarbossa
Tel.: +39-06-40860030
Contact languages: Italian English
andrea.sgarbossa@enama.it

Eurofins Umwelt Ost GmbH

Niederlassung Freiber
Gewerbegebiet Freiberg Ost,
Lindenstraße 11
09627 Bobritzsch-Hilbersdorf
GERMANY
Fax: +49-3731-2076-555
www.eurofins-umwelt-ost.de

Auditors:
Ulrich Erler
Tel.: +49-3731-2076-500
Contact language: German
ulricherler@eurofins.de

Michael Baldauf
Tel.: +49-3731-2076-500
Contact languages:  German
MichaelBaldauf@eurofins.de

FCBA

10 rue Galilée
77420 Champs sur Marne
FRANCE
Fax: +33 01 40 19 91 52
www.fcba.fr

Auditor:
Gilles Negrie
Tel.: +33 01 72 84 97 60
Contact language: French
gilles.negrie@fcba.fr

Holzforschung Austria

Franz-Grill-Straße 7
A-1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Fax: +43-1-7 982 623-50
www.holzforschung.at

Auditors:

Andreas Haider
Tel.: +43-1-7 982 623-66
Contact languages: German English
a.haider@holzforschung.at

Wilfried Pichler
Tel.: +43-1-7 982 623-16
Contact languages: German EnglishItalian
w.pichler@holzforschung.at

Monika Steiner
Tel.: +43-1-7 982 623-912
Contact languages: German English
m.steiner@holzforschung.at

Robert Stocker
Tel.: +43-1-7 982 623-911
Contact languages: German English
r.stocker@holzforschung.at

IUQ Dr. Krengel GmbH

Gruener Weg 16a
23936 Grevesmuehlen
GERMANY
Fax: +49-0388-17839-41
www.iuq.de

Auditors:
Dietmar Krengel
Tel.: +49-0388-17839-0
Contact languages: German English
krengel@iuq.de

Doreen Holst
Tel.: +49-0388-17839-0
Contact languages: German English
info@iuq.de

Markus Krengel
Tel.: +49-0388-17839-0
Contact languages: German English
krengel@iuq.de

OFI

Arsenal, Objekt 213, Franz-Grill-Str. 5
A-1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Fax: +43-1-798-1601-977
www.ofi.at

Auditors:

Klaus Jörg
Tel.:  +43 1 798 16 01 – 490
Contact languages: German English
klaus.joerg@ofi.at

Jürgen Schlapschy
Tel.: +43 1 7981601-602
Contact languages: German English
juergen.schlapschy@ofi.at

PCU Deutschland GmbH

Dorotheastraße 30
10318 Berlin
GERMANY
www.pcu-deutschland.de

Contact person:
Jonas Brandau
Tel.: +49 (0) 5096988-18
Fax: +49 (0) 5096988-88
jbrandau@controlunion.com

Auditors:

Sarah Simons (maternity leave)
Tel.:  +49 (0) 5096988-18
Contact languages: GermanEnglish
ssimons@controlunion.com

Glenn Feryn
Tel.:  +32 (0)32324970
Contact languages: EnglishFrenchDutch
gferyn@controlunion.com

Erik Hermans
Tel.:  +31 (0)43-352 5030
Contact languages: EnglishDutchGerman
ehermans@controlunion.com

Maciej Zdzieborski
Tel.:  +48 539 909 053
Contact languages: EnglishPolish
mzdzieborski@controlunion.com

Rens Hartkamp
Tel.:  +48 539 909 053
Contact languages: EnglishDutch
rhartkamp@controlunion.com

Tatiana Savelyeva
Tel.:  +7 926 599 4001
Contact languages: EnglishRussian
tsavelyeva@controlunion.com

Tomas Paulaitis
Tel.:  +370 614 86683
Contact languages: EnglishRussianlithuania
tpaulaitis@controlunion.com

PFS Corporation

1507 Matt Pass
WI 53527 Cottage Grove
USA
www.pfscorporation.com

Contact person:
James Husom
Tel.: +1 608-839-1372
Fax: +1 608-839-1373
Contact language:  American English
JHusom@PFSCorporation.com

Auditor:

Wayne Terpstra
Tel.:  +1 608-839-1372
Contact languages: American English
WTerpstra@PFSCorporation.Com

SGS UK Ltd.

Rossmore Business Park
Ellesmere Port CH65 3EN
UK
www.sgs.com

Contact person:
Jamie Fisher
Tel.: +44-78-41497-870
Fax: +44-15-13506-740
Contact language: English
jamie.fisher@sgs.com

Auditor:

Steve Stokes
Tel.:  +44 1377 272602
Contact languages: English
steve.stokes@sgs.com

TUV HELLAS

282 Masogeion Ave.
15562 Cholargos
GREECE
Fax: +30 210 6528025
www.tuvhellas.gr

Auditor:
Nikolas Patsopoulos
Tel.:+30 2152157483
Contact languages: Greek English
npatsopoulos@tuv-nord.com

TÜV NORD Czech, s.r.o.

Pod Hajkem 406/1
18000 Praha,
CZECH REPUBLIC
Fax: +420 412 512 684
www.tuev-nord.cz

Auditors:

Miroslav Žáček
Tel.: +420 412 512 684
Contact languages: CzechEnglish
zacek@tuev-nord.cz

Alice Kotlanova
Tel.: +420 724 355 718
Contact languages: CzechEnglish
kotlanova@tuev-nord.cz

Renata Petric
Tel.: +385 98 166 95 98
Contact languages: CzechEnglishCroatia German
rpetric@tuv-nord.com

Woodsure

Severn House, Unit 5 Newtown Trading Estate
Green Lane, Tewkesbury, GL20 8HD
UK
Tel: +44 1684 278188
www.woodsure.co.uk

Auditor:

Helen Bentley-Fox
Tel.: +44 7747 014621
Contact languages: English
Helen@woodsure.co.uk