Pellet producers are free to choose among the testing bodies listed below – regardless of country affiliation. Note that only listed organisations are eligible to undertake tests eligible for ENplus.

Testing bodies interested in being listed are invited to fill in the EPC application for testing body or contact the EPC office for further information.

Testing bodies in alphabetical order

ASG Analytik-Service GmbH

Trentiner Ring 30
86356 Neusaess
Germany
www.asg-analytik.de 

Responsible person:
Juergen Bernath
Tel: +49-821-450423-11
Fax: +49-821-486-2519
juergen.bernath@asg-analytik.de

BEA Institut für Bioenergie GmbH

Avedikstrasse 21
A-1150 Vienna
Austria
www.bioenergy.co.at

Responsible persons:
Philipp Koskarti
+43 660 5229683
philipp.koskarti@bioenergy.co.at
Martin Englisch
+43 660 2802424
martin.englisch@bioenergy.co.at

BELAB Solid Fuel and Energy Laboratory

Exportgatan 20
60228 Norrkoping
Sweden
www.belab.nu

Responsible person:
Albin Klint
+46 011-15 73 71
albin.klint@belab.nu

Biomass Energy Lab – BEL

1641 Sigman Road
Conyers GA 30012
USA
www.biomassenergylab.com

Responsible person:
Chris Wiberg
Tel:+1-218-428-3583
Fax: +1-770-922-1290
cwiberg@tpinspection.com 

DEKRA Automobil GmbH

Labor für Umwelt- und Produktanalytik
Koethener Str. 33
06118 Halle
Germany
www.dekra.com

Responsible person:
Ilka Golnik
Tel.: +49-345 52359 805
Fax: +49-345 52359 699
ilka.golnik@dekra.com

Eurofins France

20 Rue du Kochersberg
67700 Saverne
France
www.eurofins.fr

Responsible person:
Régis Thieulin
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 02 15 62
Fax: +33 (0)3 88 91 65 31
registhieulin@eurofins.com

Eurofins Umwelt Ost GmbH

Niederlassung Freiber
Gewerbegebiet Freiberg Ost,
Lindenstraße 11
09627 Bobritzsch-Hilbersdorf
GERMANY
www.eurofins-umwelt-ost.de

Responsible person:
Ulrich Erler
Tel: +49-3731-2076-500
Fax: +49-3731-2076-555
ulricherler@eurofins.de

Fundacion CARTIF

Parque Tecnologico de Boecillo, 205
Valladolid, 47151
Spain
www.cartif.es

Responsible person:
Miguel Angel Sanchez
Tel:+34 983 143 804
Fax: +34 983 546 521
migsan@diana.cartif.es

Holzforschung Austria

Franz-Grill-Straße 7
A-1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
www.holzforschung.at

Responsible person:
Andreas Haider
Tel: +43-1-7 982 623-66
Fax: +43-1-7 982 623-50
a.haider@holzforschung.at

Inspectorate Ghent NV

Skaldenstraat 121 B4
B-9042 Ghent
Belgium
www.inspectorate.com

Responsible person:
Jean-Claude Fievez
Tel: +32 475 46 00 40
Fax: +32 9 255 54 50
jean-claude.fievez@inspectorate.com

Intertek (Schwitzerland) AG

Wagistrasse 2
8952 Schlieren
Switzerland
www.treib-brenn-schmierstoffe.chwww.intertek.com

Responsible person:
Hans Jaeckle
Tel: +41-43-433-78-11
Fax: +41-43-433-78-19
Schlieren@Intertek.com

IUQ Dr. Krengel GmbH

Gruener Weg 16a
23936 Grevesmuehlen
Germany
www.iuq.de

Responsible person:
Dietmar Krengel
Tel: +49-0388-17839-0
Fax: +49-0388-17839-41
info@iuq.de

Knight Energy Services

Unit 1, Palmermount Industrial Estate
Bypass Road, Dundonald KA2 9BL
United Kingdom
www.ahkgroup.com

Responsible person:
Ken Hepburn
Tel: +44 01563 850 375
ken.hepburn@ahkgroup.com

OFI

Arsenal, Objekt 213, Franz-Grill-Str. 5
A-1030 Vienna
Austria
www.ofi.at

Responsible Person:

Dr. Klaus Jörg
Email: klaus.joerg@ofi.at
Phone: +43-1-798-1601-492
Fax: +43-1-798-1601-977

Dl. Jürgen Schlapschy
Email: juergen.schlapschy@ofi.at
Phone: +43 1 7981601-602
Fax: +43 1 7981601-900

SGS Canada Inc

7500-76th street
BC V4G 1E6 Delta
Canada
www.sgs.com

Responsible person:
Bryan Mike

Tel: 001 604 946 2249
Fax: 001 604 946 2257
vancouverdelta@sgs.com

SGS Institut Fresenius GmbH

Goerzallee 305 a
14167 Berlin
Germany
www.institut-fresenius.de

Responsible persons:
Thomas Smyk

Tel: +49 30 847 18 238
Mobile: +49 163 66 88 187
Fax: +49 30 847 18 299
thomas.smyk@sgs.com

SOCOR

ZAC du Luc
59187 Dechy
France
www.socor.fr

Responsible person:
Claude Lambre
Tel: +33-3-2794-3370
Fax: +33-3-2794-3371
c.lambre@socor.fr 

TLR International Laboratories

Bankwerkerstraat 16
3077 MB Rotterdam
The Netherlands
www.tlr.nl

Responsible person:
Harm Janssens
Tel: +31-10-2823-292
Fax: +31-10-2823-273
info@tlr.nl

TÜV NORD Czech, s.r.o.

Laobratoře a zkušebny
Olomoucká 7/9
656 66 Brno, Czech Republic
www.tuev-nord.cz

Responsible person:
Alice Kotlánová
Phone: +420 545 110 120
Mobil: +420 724 355 718
Fax: +420 545 211 709
Email: kotlanova@tuev-nord.cz

Twin Ports Testing, Inc.

1301. N 3rd Street
54880 Superior – Wisconsin, United States
www.twinportstesting.com

Responsible person:
Stephen Sundeen
Phone: +1-715-392-7114
Fax: +1-715-392-7163
Email: stephen.sundeen@twinportstesting.com